Learn more about DISCUS from a quick on-line demo

Are you too busy to download, install, and try-out DISCUS on your own? Then sign up for one of our short on-line demo webinars. From the comfort of your own computer, you can see how DISCUS is easy to learn, and how DISCUS will save you time.

document_20_4_179These webinars are structured to provide you with a power-packed 30 minute introduction to DISCUS.  Select a session and pre-register to receive an MS Outlook calendar meeting notice.  Or, simply come back to this page at the session time to participate.  During the Webinar session you will be able to watch the DISCUS demo on your computer screen and hear the description over the phone (by dialing into a conference call number).

Are you already a customer or just looking for more advanced training with the software? CLICK HERE

Current Webinar Schedule:

July 2017

Solution Date / Time
(Select to Sign Up)
DISCUS 3D Wednesday, July 5, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT 
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
DISCUS Inspection Planning Monday, July 24, 2017 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT 

August 2017

Solution Date / Time
(Select to Sign Up)
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, August 8, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT
DISCUS Inspection Planning Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
DISCUS 3D Thursday, August 17, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, August 22, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT

September 2017

Solution Date / Time
(Select to Sign Up)
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, September 5, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
DISCUS Inspection Planning Wednesday, September 6, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
DISCUS 3D Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT