Learn more about DISCUS from a quick on-line demo

Are you too busy to download, install, and try-out DISCUS on your own? Then sign up for one of our short on-line demo webinars. From the comfort of your own computer, you can see how DISCUS is easy to learn, and how DISCUS will save you time.

document_20_4_179These webinars are structured to provide you with a power-packed 30 minute introduction to DISCUS.  Select a session and pre-register to receive an MS Outlook calendar meeting notice.  Or, simply come back to this page at the session time to participate.  During the Webinar session you will be able to watch the DISCUS demo on your computer screen and hear the description over the phone (by dialing into a conference call number).

Are you already a customer or just looking for more advanced training with the software? CLICK HERE

Current Webinar Schedule:

January 2018

Solution Date / Time
(Select to Sign Up)
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, January 9, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EST
DISCUS Inspection Planning Tuesday, January 16, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
DISCUS 3D Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST 

February 2018

Solution Date / Time
(Select to Sign Up)
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, February 6, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EST
DISCUS Inspection Planning Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, February 20, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
DISCUS 3D Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST 

March 2018

Solution Date / Time
(Select to Sign Up)
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, March 6, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM EDT
DISCUS Inspection Planning Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
2D First Article Inspection Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
DISCUS 3D Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EDT